20% Project, Week 1

Hello my name is Kevin, for my 20% project I chose to learn Python. I got three courses available in the Programiz website. I learned how to print words, numbers, write down strings, basic python coding. Today there were no struggles as of now. Adjustments I need to do is watch videos since the website only allowed me to do a three units. After that I have to pay fifteen dollars a month which is a bummer, so now I have to watch videos at school then practice in my Chromebook at home. Next Friday I have to watch videos where they show you the basics of python so that I can create drawings or a simple game. My goal for now since is to learn the basics of Python. I was going to do a calculator out of C++, but it was not fun as I thought it would be. If I feel confident enough and memorized lots of code then I will possibly make a ping pong game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *