Family Reunion

If I could invite three people to dinner they would be my mom, dad, and sister. I would invite my mom because I would like her to have a nice dinner with me and the rest of my family (except for my brother because I have chosen three people already) and give her a break of having to clean and wash clothes everyday. I would also invite my dad because he spends his time working his hardest outside in bright sunny days. It would be a nice and relaxing day for him so that he can recover his energy. And I would also invite my sister because she is always supporting us and encouraging us to be better. She also buys us many gifts and takes us out to eat so I would like to repay her. For dinner we would have pozole with some crunchy tostadas. We would also drink some high quality lemonade that I can make. For dessert we would a nice cup of ice cream with a cherry on top.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *