20% Project, Week 3

Today for week three of the 20% project, I got lots of things done. Today I learned how to use “while” loops, lists, list methods, how to change strings, variables, and inputs to different statements. Today one of my earbuds stopped working so I could only hear a faint sound of the video. For now I just turned on subtitles. I will ask my dad for some new pairs so that will be on my reminders. Adjustments I need to make is to remember to bring my Chromebook to school so I will set another reminder on my iPad. I also have to remember to work over the weekend to finish both of the videos and to finish and polish the game in time. Next week I will finish the second video that’s showing me more advanced programming techniques and ways to create a game. Once I’m done with the two videos I will start creating a game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *