Room From Heaven

My favorite room in my home is our bedroom. Although my sister, brother, and I share the bedroom, we get to relax in the navy blue walls and smooth marble like floor. It seems in some way that your high up in the sky floating in the magical room. Along with two closets, two beds, the hanging TV on the walls, and shelves to display our collectibles or my sister’s makeup. Another reason why our bedroom is my favorite room is because it is also our game room. Our Nintendo Switch is found under our TV and we can connect it to the TV Whenever. Board games are found under our sister’s bed. We enjoy playing a couple games of UNO sometimes. One last reason why our bedroom is my favorite room is because it can be used to hide goodies. We can grab snacks and hide them under our pillows or backpacks so our parents don’t notice. We do this all the time and haven’t been caught. Even at night.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *