Code Monkey

A computer programmer is a perfect job for me. Being a computer programmer is one of my passions. I would love to be a computer programmer because I’ll will be able to create a wide variety of different applications, write, modify, and test code and scripts to ensure that they are functioning correctly. Who knows I can even make my own game. Another reason why I would like to be a computer programmer is to help the devs behind many of my favorite games: Supercell. My favorite game from them is Brawl Stars as you might know. I would like to help them with there new games that are under development, help them with other games that they have released, or help them come up with a new idea for a game. The last reason why I would like to become a computer programmer is because its like having a superpower. Being able to know what specific lines of codes do and being able to program anything to shape would overall be fun and challenging at the same time. Bugs can occur in your code or something might not go the way you intended it to be. Computer primming is not easy. You will have to know how to problem solve and communicate with others while also having fun. That’s why I’m willing to take on the challenges of being a computer programmer so that it shapes me into a more confident person.

One thought on “Code Monkey

  1. Maybe uou can do something with this passion for your 20% Project!!! 😁

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *